About Us The Chandler Arizonan

About Us

The Chandler Arizonan is locally owned and operated by Times Media Group, www.timespublications.com, and is a privately-owned corporation not affiliated with any homeowner’s association or management group. We welcome your information about news, events, and other activities occurring primarily in the Chandler area. We also include information about awards and honors of Chandler residents.

General Inquiries

Phone: (480) 898-6500

Fax: (480) 898-5606

Email: ldionisio@evtrib.com

Address: 1620 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Ste. 219

Tempe, AZ 85282

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine, Publisher

Chuck Morales, Operations Manager, 480-898-5690, chuck@timespublications.com

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny, Circulation Director

Circulation Customer Service, 480-898-5641, customercare@evtrib.com

Advertising

Zac Reynolds, Director of National Advertising, 480-898-5603, national@evtrib.com

Courtney Oldham, Advertising Production Manager, 480-898-5617, production@timespublications.com

Digital/On-line, 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota, Classified Manager, 480-898-7926, ecota@timespublications.com

Legal Advertising, 480-898-7926, legals@evtrib.com

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events, 480-898-6465, class@evtrib.com

Newsroom

Paul Maryniak, Executive Editor, 480-898-5647, pmaryniak@timespublications.com

Graphic Design

Ruth Carlton, Graphic Designer, 480-898-5644, rcarlton@timespublications.com